EMPA Forum Officers

Chair
Jack Brown, Class of 2007, JBrown8148@gmail.com

Vice Chair
Jacqueline Pineda, Class of 2009, jackie.pineda@gmail.com

Treasurer
George Ehrhardt, Class of 2012, ehrhardt.george@gmail.com

Secretary
Jessica Prata, Class of 2012, jessprata@gmail.com

Board of Directors

John Dandola, Class of 2010, jwd2112@columbia.edu
James Fonda, Class of 2007, jf2171@columbia.edu
Walter Frey*, Class of 2008, wff2102@gmail.com *Chair Emeritus
Kirsten Frivold*, Class of 2003, kirsten.frivold@gs.com
*Chair Emeritus
Andrea Guzman, Class of 2007, andrea_guzman@yahoo.com
Jenna Mandel-Ricci*, Class of 2004, jmandelricci@hotmail.com
*Chair Emeritus
Ryan Shanberg, Class of 2010, rshanberg@gmail.com
Donna Sharp*,
Class of 2001, dojo@att.net
*Chair Emeritus
Irena Stefanova, Class of 2007, irenastefanova@gmail.com
Megan Torres, Class of 2010, torresmegan@gmail.com
Tomaso Veneroso, Class of 2012, tomaso@amcastonline.com
Carra Wallace, Class of 2012, carrawallace@gmail.com
Alicia Brown Weinstein, Class of 2001, abwtennis@yahoo.com
Anna Wojnarowska, Class of 2004, aw2045@columbia.edu

 

Subscribe to SIPA News & Events | Learn more about RSS